Anna V.
Anna V.Roma (00137)+ 2 years of experience
User not connected
You do not have permission to create booking

Anna, babysitter in Roma

Hello my name is Anna and I am a babysitter in Roma. I am available for childcare. I can look after your children in French, Italian and English .
As for my services, I can provide you with babysitting and introduction to a foreign language.

"Bonjour à tous, je m'appelle Anna, j'ai 22 ans et je suis une étudiante franco-italienne qui étudie à Rome. J'ai obtenu mon diplôme en septembre 2023 en économie et commerce international et je souhaite continuer mes études en septembre 2024. En attendant, je propose un service de babysitting et de l'aide aux devoirs (je parle aussi anglais C1). J'ai de l'expérience avec les enfants et les nouveaux-nés car je viens d'une famille de 5 enfants et j'ai eu la chance de m'occuper de la petite dernière depuis sa naissance (juillet 2022). Puis depuis septembre, je me rend quotidiennement au domicile d'un bébé âgé de 9 mois à l'époque. Ensemble nous jouons à des jeux éducatifs et travaillons la motricité de l'enfant. J'ai également plusieurs références (garde quotidienne avec un nouveau-né de 3 mois ainsi que deux petits de 1 et 2 ans) N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur moi ou sur mes différentes expériences :) Anna"

"Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Anna, ho 22 anni e sono una studentessa italo-francese che studia a Roma. Mi sono diplomata a settembre 2023 in Economia Aziendale e Commercio Internazionale e vorrei continuare gli studi a settembre 2024. Nel frattempo, offro babysitting e aiuto compiti (parlo anche inglese C1). Ho esperienza con i bambini e i neonati in quanto provengo da una famiglia di 5 bambini e ho avuto la fortuna di occuparmi della più piccola fin dalla sua nascita (luglio 2022). Poi da settembre vado quotidianamente a casa di un bambino che al momento aveva 9 mesi. Insieme facciamo giochi educativi, lavoriamo sulle sue capacità motorie. Ho anche diverse referenze (assistenza quotidiana con un neonato di 3 mesi e due bambini di 1 e 2 anni). Non esitate a contattarmi se volete sapere di più su di me o sulle mie varie esperienze :) Anna"

"Hello everyone. My name is Anna, I am 22 years old and I am a French-Italian student studying in Rome. I graduated in September 2023 in Business Administration and International Trade and I would like to continue my studies in September 2024. In the meantime, I offer babysitting and homework help (I also speak English C1). I have experience with children and babies as I come from a family of 5 children and have been lucky enough to look after my youngest sister since her birth (July 2022). Then since September I have been going daily to a baby who was 9 months old at the time. Together we play educational games and work on the child's motor skills. I also have several references (daily care with a 3-month-old newborn and two toddlers aged 1 and 2). Please don't hesitate to contact me if you'd like to know more about me or my various experiences :) Anna"

If you want more information about me, please log in to contact me!

Without package
With package

Rate per hour

€ / h

Anna is a babysitter in Roma and offers to look after your children as required. Anna likes Animals, Creative activities, Outdoor activities, Cooking, Construction games, Board games, Videos games, Reading, Music and offers you as services the babysitting and introduction to a foreign language. Anna speaks 3 languages (French, Italian and English ). His/her mother tongues are French and the Italian. .

Anna is a trusted babysitter in Roma whose profile has been verified by the team at Marypop, the #1 bilingual babysitting platform. Anna is committed to respecting the Marypop Babysitter Charter which you can find here.

Do not hesitate to contact Anna by message from our website, by clicking on 'Send a message'. It's free and it will allow you to ask all your questions about your babysitting and to explain your needs in terms of childcare. Also consider contacting other babysitters in Roma who can also meet your need.

And then how does it work?

Once you have agreed with Anna on their availability and babysitting skills, you simply book from our website. There is no charge until Anna accepts your booking request.

Once Anna has accepted your babysitting request, you will automatically receive an email with her/his phone number, and she will automatically receive an email with your phone number, your children's interests and the babysitting location.

Anna will be paid by Marypop approximately 48 hours after the babysitting is completed. If the hours validated by the babysitter at the end of the babysitting are different from those of the reservation, your payment and hers will be adjusted automatically. You don't have to manage anything, everything is simple with Marypop.

Oh yes, one important point: remember to tell your babysitter what language you want she to speak to your children in! Indeed, she will be happy to introduce your children to a foreign language while taking care of them.

We wish you a great babysitting experience with Anna, trusted babysitter at Marypop.

Are you looking for a babysitter in Roma?

Or maybe you're on holiday and want to relax a bit as a couple or with friends, and would like to have your child looked after for a few hours, while being sure that she/he will also have a good time?

Or perhaps you are an expatriate or a bilingual family, and you appreciate the possibility for your children to be looked after by a babysitter who speaks several languages and who can introduce them to a foreign language while having fun?

Whatever your situation, Marypop has thought of you and offers you a childcare solution adapted to your needs and your child's interests.

With Marypop, you have access to

- trusted babysitters whose profiles have been checked by our teams and whose reviews by other parents appear on our website page, in complete transparency

- affordable rates and no pre-booking fees.

- a convenient platform

- Bilingual babysitters, who introduce your child to a foreign language while having fun and taking care of him/her.

Are you interested in babysitting in Roma?

You are a student and want to find a student job to finance your studies?

Or are you already working part-time and want to supplement your income?

Are you a childcare professional and want to work occasionally or regularly as a childminder?

Whatever your situation, you've come to the right place!

With Marypop, you will find the ideal job or even a regular job throughout the year

- You benefit from a totally free service

- You set your own rates.

- You can babysit in your native language or in a foreign language

- You are paid securely 48 hours after each babysitting.

Your Marypop babysitter profile has already been validated by our teams? Congratulations! You are now ready to

- receive babysitting requests in your mailbox on the Marypop website

- respond to the ads you find here

We wish you wonderful babysitting experiences with Marypop and the children who trust us.